EAGLES is a good music cd.The songs are so fair-sounding.You can know more about dvds on www.dvd-fan.com You also can do dvd wholesale,dvd dropshipping here.

Characters of EAGLES


Categories : Music CD

Price : $

Number of discs : 9 cd

Genre : music cd

Item condition : brand new

weight : kg

Pictures of EAGLES


Track list

1. Hotel California

2. Take it to the Limit

3. The sad cafe

4. Desperado

5. The Best of My Love

6. Victim of Love

7. Take it Easy

8. New Kid in Town

9. I can't Tell You Why

10. Love Will Kiip Us Alive

11. Lyin' Eyes

ReView : ( EAGLES )

Shopping Cart My Account My Order Exit Log In Register Easy Message